SAJE Board Of Directors

President:  Jack Brinks

Vice President:  Steve Solitto

Secretary:  Anna Walker

Treasurer:  Geoff Mason

Activities Director:  Joyce Phillips

Safety Officer:  Juan 'Mo' Morales

Executive Director:    Doug Phillips



SAJE BOD Members are elected annually, for 1 year terms, not to exceed 2 consecutive years in the same BOD position.  

Nominations are held each November, with elections in January.  New BOD members assume their elected positions in February.

The most current "Past President", who is willing to assume the position, becomes the Executive Director, which allows for some continuity within the Board.

Details are outlined in the Club By-Laws, which are located on the "About Us" page.